Pueblo County High

School Alumni Foundation


The success of the Alumni Foundation is only as strong as those who guide our efforts.  We thank the following alumni who serve in a volunteer capacity and contribute their time and talents to support fellow alumni. 

Executive Committee
Chris Bolt '90, President    Kathy (DeCarlo) Harrison '86, Vice President     Betty Salameno '66, Co-Treasurer       Lisa Bolt '93, Secretary                                                                                                                                               Dana Mauro, Co-Treasurer
Board of Directors
Ted Shepard '91, Chair             Andy Beeman '77               Carmen Avalos '73                  Brad Lisac '98                     Mike Romero '86
& Membership Coordinator             

                                          Scholarships                                                                                                                Hall of Fame
Kathy (DeCarlo) Harrison '86         Dee Dee (DeGrado) Fetty '87                                                Dallas & Malinda (Biby) Davis '93                                       














                  Public Relations

           Jillian (Osleson) Maes '00

Thank you Avalos Fine Portraiture for donating these beautiful portraits!

© 2020 by Pueblo County High School Alumni Foundation.

  • w-facebook
  • w-googleplus
  • w-youtube